Controller 

 Rosie Birmingham

 530-895-0897 Ext. 209

 rosie@tinkinc.com

 Translift Sales - Midwest / East 

 Karen Hill

 265-436-7711

 doug@translift.com

 Warranty / Parts Assistant

 Brian Lines

 530-895-0897 Ext. 211

 brianl@tinkinc.com

 Translift Sales - West Coast

 Randy Slightom

 530-570-8476

 randy.slightom@bennettig.com

 Parts Manager / Shipping

 Brian Greenwood

 530-895-0897 Ext. 208

 brian@tinkinc.com

1-800-824-4163

2361 Durham Dayton Hwy Durham CA 95938 US


1-800-824-4163.

 Attachment Sales 

 Paul Reed

 530-895-0897 Ext. 207

 paul@tinkinc.com

 Sales Manager - Attachments

 Roy Farrell

 530-895-0897 Ext. 204

 roy@tinkinc.com